Sala Leiga
Íbúðar 940 24
Atvinnu 11 7
Annað 92 133
OFFICE-NAME OFFICE-ADDRESS OFFICE-PHONE OFFICE-EMAIL
101, Reykjavík Laugavegur 66 , 101 - Miðbær 511 3101 101@101.is
ABBA fasteignamiðlun Dalvegur 16d , 201 - Kópavogur 426 9000 abbafast@abbafast.is
Aflmark skipa og bátasala Norðurtúni 4 , 225 - Álftanes 555 1403 villo@aflmark.is
Allt fasteignir Síðumúla 29 2.hæð , 108 - Austurbær 565 1233 alltfasteignir@alltfasteignir.is
Almenna Eignasalan ehf Suðurlandsbraut 46 , 108 - Austurbær 588 1020 annar@annar.is
Árborgir fasteignasala Austurvegi 6 , 800 - Selfoss 482 4800 arborgir@arborgir.is
Ársalir fasteignasala Engjateigur 5 , 105 - Austurbær 533 4200 arsalir@arsalir.is
Ás fasteignasala Fjarðargötu 17 , 220 - Hafnarfjörður 520 2600 as@as.is
Ásbyrgi Suðurlandsbraut 54 , 108 - Austurbær 568 2444 asbyrgi@asbyrgi.is
ATRIUS eignasala ehf Suðurlandsbraut 18, 3. hæð , 108 - Austurbær 571-4500 atrius@atrius.is
Atv.is - Atvinnuhúsnæði Suðurlandsbaut 50 , 108 - Austurbær 666 2424 atv@atv.is
Atvinnueign ehf Ármúli 38 , 108 - Austurbær 898 5599 halldor@atvinnueign.is
Atvinnuhús ehf Hverfisgötu 4 , 101 - Miðbær 698 4611 atvinnuhus@atvinnuhus.is
B.P.skip ehf Lágmúla 5 , 108 - Austurbær 551 4460 helgi@bpship.is
Berg fasteignasala Háholt 14 , 270 - Mosfellsbæ 588 5530 berg@berg.is
Borg fasteignasala Ármúla 7 , 108 - Austurbær 519 5500 fastborg@fastborg.is
Borgir fasteignasala Furugerði 3 , 108 - Austurbær 588 2030 borgir@borgir.is
BRÚ fasteignasala Stórhöfða 23 , 110 - Árbær 519 0900 bru@brufasteignasala.is
Byggð Skipagata 16 , 600 - Akureyri 465 9955 byggd@byggd.is
Byr fasteignasala Austurmörk 4 , 810 - Hveragerði 483 5800 soffia@byrfasteign.is
Domus Laugavegi 99 , 101 - Miðbær 440 6000 domus@domus.is
Domus Blönduósi Þverbraut 1 , 540 - Blönduós 440 6170 domus@domus.is
Domus Egilsstaðir Kaupvangi 3a , 700 - Egilsstaðir 440 6120 domus@domus.is
Domusnova fasteignasala Smáratorgi 3 , 201 - Kópavogur 527 1717 eignir@domusnova.is
Draumahús fasteignasala Ármúla 8 , 108 - Austurbær larus@draumahus.is
Dyr fasteignasala Stuðlaberg 20 , 221 - Hafnarfjörður 552 6101 ingvar@dyrehf.is
Eignaborg sf Hamraborg 12 , 200 - Kópavogur 564 1500 eignaborg@eignaborg.is
Eignamiðlun Akureyrar Hofsbót 4 , 600 - Akureyri 464 5555 jon.stefan@logmennak.is
Eignamiðlun Suðurnesja Hafnargata 50 , 230 - Keflavík 420 4050 es@es.is
Eignatorg fasteignasala Sóleyjargötu 17 , 101 - Miðbær 510 3500 eignatorg@eignatorg.is
Eignaumboðið fasteignasala Faxafen 10 , 108 - Austurbær 580 4600 eignir@eignir.is
Fannberg Þrúðvangi 18 , 850 - Hella 487 5028 fannberg@fannberg.is
Fasteign.is , 590 0800 fasteign@fasteign.is
Fasteignafélagið Hlíð Lágmúla 6 , 108 - Austurbær 540 5070 sala@dromi.is
Fasteignahöllin Hafnargata 16 , 230 - Keflavík 420 3700 johanna@fasteignahollin.is
Fasteignahúsið Hlíðarsmára 6 , 201 - Kópavogur 566 8866 fasteignahusid@fasteignahusid.is
Fasteignakaup fasteignasala Ármúla 15 , 105 - Austurbær 515 0500 fasteignakaup@fasteignakaup.is
Fasteignamarkaðurinn Óðinsgötu 4 , 101 - Miðbær 570 4500 fastmark@fastmark.is
Fasteignamiðlun Ármúli 19 , 108 - Austurbær 575 8500 ritari@fasteignamidlun.is
Fasteignamiðstöðin Hlíðasmára 17 , 200 - Kópavogur 550 3000 fmeignir@fmeignir.is
Fasteignasala Akureyrar Hafnarstræti 104 , 600 - Akureyri 460 5151 fastak@fastak.is
Fasteignasala G.Ó. Hafnargötu 79 , 230 - Keflavík 421 8111 fgo@fgo.is
Fasteignasala Kópavogs Hamraborg 14a , 200 - Kópavogur 517 2600 fastko@fastko.is
Fasteignasala Mosfellsbæjar Þverholti 2 , 270 - Mosfellsbæ 586 8080 fastmos@fastmos.is
Fasteignasala Reykjaness Víkurbraut 27 , 240 - Grindavík 533 4455 reythson@simnet.is
Fasteignasala Snæfellsness Aðalgötu 24 , 340 - Stykkishólmur 438 1199 pk@simnet.is
Fasteignasala Stykkishólms Ægisgötu 11 , 340 - Stykkishólmur 896 4489 sverrir@posthus.is
Fasteignasala Suðurlands Unubakki 3b , 815 - Þorlákshöfn 483 3424 fastsud@gmail.com
Fasteignasala Vestfjarða Hafnarstræti 19, 400 Ísafjörður , 400 - Ísafjörður 456 3244 eignir@fsv.is
Fasteignasala Vestmannaeyja Kirkjuvegur 23 , 900 - Vestmanneyjar 488 1600 ls@eyjar.is
Fasteignasalan Ásberg Hafnargötu 27 , 230 - Keflavík 421 1420 asberg@asberg.is
Fasteignasalan Bakki Sigtúni 2 , 800 - Selfoss 482 4000 bakki@bakki.com
Fasteignasalan Bær Ögurhvarfi 6 , 203 - Kópavogur 512 3400 allir@fasteignasalan.is
Fasteignasalan Garður Skipholti 5 , 105 - Austurbær 562 1200 gard@centrum.is
Fasteignasalan Hákot , 431 4045 hakot@hakot.is
Fasteignasalan Staður Sigtúnum 3 , 800 - Selfoss 480 1100 grimur@stadur.is
Fiduc Fasteignir Heiðargerði 90 , 108 - Austurbær 527 4900 steinunn@fiduc.is
Fjárfesting fasteignasala Borgartúni 31 , 105 - Austurbær 562 4250 fjarfesting@fjarfesting.is
Fold fasteignasala Laugarvegur 170 , 105 - Austurbær 552 1400 fold@fold.is
Framtíðareign Þingvallastræti 2 , 600 - Akureyri 462 7400 gisli@framtidareign.is
Frón fasteignamiðlun Síðumúla 23 , 108 - Austurbær 897 1212 fron@fron.is
Fyrirtækjasala Íslands Ánanaustum , 101 - Miðbær 520 3500 atv@atv.is
GARÚN fasteignamiðlun Lágmúla 5 , 108 - Austurbær 571 5800 gudrun@garun.is
Garðatorg eignamiðlun ehf Garðatorg 7 , 210 - Garðabær 545 0800 gardatorg@gardatorg.is
Gellir fasteignasala Hafnarstræti 83 , 600 - Akureyri 461 2010 vilhelm@gellir.is
Gimli fasteignasala Grensásvegur 13 - 2 hæð , 108 - Austurbær 570 4800 gimli@gimli.is
Gljúfur Fasteignasala Gljúfur , 801 - Selfoss 896 4761 jonholm@gljufur.is
Handsal Fasteignasala Hlíðasmári 14. 4. hæð , 201 - Kópavogur 519 2700 olafur@handsal.is
HB Fasteignir , 821 4400 hrafnhildur@hbfasteignir.is
Heimaey Vesturvegi 10 , 900 - Vestmanneyjar 481 1114 heimaey@heimaey.net
Heimili fasteignasala , 530 6500 heimili@heimili.is
Híbýli fasteignasala Suðurgötu 7 , 101 - Miðbær 585 8800 hibyli@hibyli.is
Hof fasteignasala Hamravík 74 , 112 - Grafarvogur 564 6464 hof@hofid.is
Höfuðborg fasteignamiðlun Hlíðasmára 2 , 201 - Kópavogur 414 4488 fyrirspurnir@hofudborg.is
Höfðaberg ehf Garðarsbraut 5 2h. S-megin , 640 - Húsavík 5887925 hofdaberg@hofdaberg.is
Höfði fasteignamiðlun Suðurlandsbraut 20 , 108 - Austurbær 533 6050 hofdi@hofdi.is
Höll ehf Hlíðasmárai 6 , 201 - Kópavogur 561 3131 holl@hollfast.is
Hóll fasteignasala Þverholt 14 , 105 - Austurbær 595 9000 holl@holl.is
Holt Eignamiðlun Strandgata 13 , 600 - Akureyri 464 7800 daniel@holtfasteign.is
Hösmaga ehf Ástjörn 7 , 800 - Selfoss 695 1235 hosmagi@talnet.is
Húsaleiga Leigumiðlun ehf Laugavegi 59 , 101 - Miðbær 471 1000 husaleiga@husaleiga.is
Húsalind fasteignasala Hamraborg 12 , 200 - Kópavogur 856 1601 husalind@husalind.is
Húsasala Laugavegi 59 , 101 - Miðbær 471 1000 husasala@husasala.is
Húsaskjól fasteignasala Stórhöfði 23 , 110 - Árbær 863 0402 allir@husaskjol.is
Húsavík fasteignasala Borgartún 29 , 108 - Austurbær 510 3800 husavik@husavik.net
Húseign fasteignamiðlun Suðurlandsbraut 48 , 108 - Austurbær 585 0100 huseign@huseign.is
Húsfang Ármúli 38, 2.hæð , 108 - Austurbær husfang@husfang.is
Húsin í borginni Klapparstígur 5 , 101 - Miðbær 511 5005 husin@husin.is
Húsið fasteignasala Suðurlandsbraut 50 , 108 - Austurbær 513 4300 husid@husid.is
Hvammur Eignamiðlun Pakkhúsið - Hafnarstræti 19 Neðri hæð , 600 - Akureyri 466 1600 kaupa@kaupa.is
Íbúðalánasjóður Borgartún 31 , 105 - Austurbær ils@ils.is
INNI fasteignasala Fagradalsbraut 11 , 700 - Egilsstaðir 580 7905 inni@inni.is
Íslenska lögfræðistofan Smáratorg 3 , 201 - Kópavogur 412 2800 omar@il.is
Jaspis fasteignasala Krosseyjarvegi 17 , 780 - Höfn í Hornafirði 478 2000 jaspis@jaspis.is
Jöfur ehf Ármúli 7 , 108 - Austurbær 534 1020 jofur@jofur.is
Kaupstaður fasteigna ehf Ármúla 8 , 108 - Austurbær 546 0600 1einargh@gmail.com
Kaupsýslan fasteignasala Krókhálsi 5a , 110 - Árbær 571 1800 kaupsyslan@kaupsyslan.is
Kjöreign fasteignasala Ármúla 21 , 108 - Austurbær 533 4040 kjoreign@kjoreign.is
Kvóta- og skipasalan ehf Klettagörðum 25 , 104 - Vogar 545 4300 anna@kvoti.is
Landart Ennisbraut , 202 - Kópavogur 853 7030 vilborg@landart.is
Landmark fasteignasala Bolholt 4 , 105 - Austurbær 512 4900 eignir@landmark.is
Leiguhús Auðbrekka 2 , 200 - Kópavogur 517 3500 leiguhus@leiguhus.is
Leigumiðlun Suðurnesja Hafnargötu 91 , 230 - Keflavík 420 6070 julli@betrileiga.is
Leiguþjónustan Dalvegur 16d , 200 - Kópavogur 517 0100 thorhallur@leiguthjonustan.is
Lind fasteignasala ehf Hlíðasmára 6 , 201 - Kópavogur 510 7900 thorunn@fastlind.is
Lit ehf. Borgarbraut 61 , 310 - Borgarnes 860 2181 ingi@lit.is
Lögmenn Suðurlandi , 480 2900 selfoss@log.is
Lögmenn Suðurlandi Austurvegi 3 , 800 - Selfoss 480 2900 selfoss@log.is
Lókal eignir fasteignasala Vínlandsleið 14 , 113 - Grafarholt 469 4040 lokaleignir@lokaleignir.is
Lundur fasteignasala Suðurlandsbraut 10 , 108 - Austurbær 533 1616 lundur@lundur.is
Lyngvík fasteignasala Síðumúla 33 , 108 - Austurbær 588 9490 steinar@lyngvik.is
Midlun fasteignir Kaupvangsstræti 1 , 600 - Akureyri 412 1600 midlun@midlunfasteignir.i
Miklaborg fasteignasala Síðumúli 13 , 108 - Austurbær 569 7000 miklaborg@miklaborg.is
Miðborg fasteignasala Laugavegur 182 , 105 - Austurbær 533 4800 midborg@midborg.is
Miðbær fasteignasala Vegmúla 2 , 108 - Austurbær 588 3300 midbaer@midbaer.is
Miðgarður fasteignasala Kartínartúni 2 , 105 - Austurbær 578 5544 brandur@fastmidgardur.is
M² Fasteignasala & Leigumiðlun Hólmgarður 2c , 230 - Keflavík 421 8787 fermetri@fermetri.is
Neseignir , 535 0200 neseignir@neseignir.is
Nýtt Heimili Fasteignasala og Leigumiðlun Hamraborg 10 , 200 - Kópavogur 414 6600 nyttheimili@nyttheimili.is
RBS ehf Þverholti 11 , 270 - Mosfellsbæ 561 0244 rbs@centrum.is
RE/MAX Fjörður Lækjargata 34d , 999 - Abroad 519 5900 remaxfjordur@remax.is
RE/MAX Thailand 1000 Rama 9 soi 54 , 999 - Abroad 999 9999 remax@remax.co.th
Real estate Iceland Kjarna - Þverholti 2 , 270 - Mosfellsbæ 586 8080 einar@fastmos.is
Reitir Kringlunni 4-12 , 103 - Kringlan Hvassal 575 9000 reitir@reitir.is
Remax Alpha Skeifunni 17 , 108 - Austurbær 477 7777 alpha@remax.is
Réttvísi ehf Strandgötu 19a , 735 - Eskifjörður 476 1616 gisli@rettvisi.is
SAFIR - Fasteignir Bæjarhraun 12 , 220 - Hafnarfjörður 580 8707 safir@safir.is
Saga Fasteignir Bæjarlind , 201 - Kópavogur 414 8800 valdimar@sagafasteignir.is
Senter Skútuvogur 11a , 104 - Vogar 414 4700 arg@remax.is
Skeifan Fasteignamiðlun Suðurlandsbraut 46 , 108 - Austurbær 568 5556 skeifan@skeifan.is
SKIPANAUST - HÚSANAUST ehf. Kringlan 1 , 103 - Kringlan Hvassal 530 7200 husanaust@husanaust.is
Spánarheimili Suðurlandsbraut 22 , 108 - Austurbær 530 6502 info@spanarheimili.is
Stakfell fasteignasala Skúlatún 2 , 105 - Austurbær 535 1000 thorlakur@stakfell.is
Stórborg fasteignasala Kirkjustétt 4 , 113 - Grafarholt 534 8300 storborg@storborg.is
Stóreign fasteignasala Skúlatúni 2 , 105 - Austurbær 590 7600 storeign@storeign.is
Stuðlaberg Fasteignasala Hafnargata 29 , 230 - Keflavík 420 4000 studlaberg@studlaberg.is
Trausti fasteignasala Vegmúla 4 , 108 - Austurbær 546 5050 trausti@trausti.is
Tröð fasteignasala Skipholti 50b , 105 - Austurbær 511 2900 trod@trod.is
Valfell fasteignasala Kirkjubraut 5 , 300 - Akranes 570 4824 valfell@valfell.is
Viðskiptahúsið Skúlagata 17 , 101 - Miðbær 566 8800 vidskiptahusid@vidskiptahusid.is
Viðskiptatorg Barónsstíg 5 , 101 - Miðbær 517 3500 gjy@vidskiptatorg.is
Þingholt fasteignasala Bæjarlind , 201 - Kópavogur 512 3600 tingholt@tingholt.is